## CABINET

## **BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS**

Board Secretary
Annet Mactavious



•••••

Kenneth Baker
Managing Director/ CEO



**Brodrick Penn**Deputy Managing Director- Operations



Operations

**Director** Brodrick Penn

**Deputy Director** Kamika Forbes

Registry of Corporate Affairs

**Director** Myrna Herbert

**Deputy Director** Lydia George

Information Technology

Deputy Director



Glenford Malone
Deputy Managing Director - Regulation



Authorisation and Supervision

> **Director** Leon Wheatley

Deputy Director: Prudential Supervision Yolanda McCoy

Deputy Director: Authorisation Trevecca Hodge

Deputy Director: Specialised Supervision Kishelle Blaize-Cameron

Manager: Market Conduct

AML Unit

Deputy Director Alva McCall

Compliance Inspection Unit

Denuty Director



Cherno Jallow, KC Policy Development and External Relations Division

Policy Development and External Relations

> **Director** Cherno Jallow, KC

Deputy Director Allene Gumbs

**Deputy Director** Rhonda Hodge-Smith

FSC (HK) Ltd.
Asia Representative



Annet Mactavious Human Resources Division

Human Resources Division

**Director** Annet Mactavious

**Deputy Director - Benefits** Solika Carey

Deputy Director Training & Development Trecia Dawson



Sheldon Scatliffe
Finance Division

Finance

**Director** Sheldon Scatliffe

**Deputy Director** Sharifa Maloney-Smith



Stephen Grayson Legal Division

Legal Division

**Director** Stephen Grayson

**Deputy Director** Dian Fahie-DeCastro

**Deputy Director** Tanya Dawson



**Vacant** Enforcement Division

Enforcement Division

**Director** Vacant

Deputy Director Vacant



Simone Martin Special Projects

Director



Burton Chalwell Jr. Internal Audit

**Director** Burton Chalwell J