Registered Trade Mark Agents

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

HARNEYS CORPORATE SERVICES LIMITED
Ms. Jacqueline Daley-Aspinall
P.O. Box 71
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-494-2233
FAX: 1-284-494-3547
e-mail: Jacqueline.Daley@harneys.com
website:

OW SERVICES LTD.
Ms. Vanessa King
30 DeCastro Street
Simmonds Building
P.O. Box 961
Road Town
Tortola
British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-494-5808
FAX: 1-284-494-5811
e-mail: vking@onealwebster.com
website:

SABALS L.P
Mr. John Carrington
2nd Floor Abbott Building
Waterfront Drive
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands VG1110
TEL: 1-284-494-8174
FAX: 1-284-494-8176
e-mail: jcarrington@sabalslaw.com
website:

THORNTON SMITH ADVISORS LP
Mr. Jamal Smith
Capitol Chambers
Parson's Estate
Sea Cows Bay, Tortola
BVI
TEL: 1-284-494-2518
FAX: 1-284-494-2519
e-mail: jamal.smith@thorntonsmith.com
website:

LEWIS STEPHENSON HUNTE, QC
Mr. Lewis Hunte
123 Main Street
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-495-0232
FAX: 1-284-495-0229
e-mail: lewis.hunte@hunteandco.com
website:

RUTHILIA MAXIMEA
Maximea & Co. Law Chambers
Ralph O'Neal Building
Top Floor
Flemming Street
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-494-2366
FAX: 1-284-494-2364
e-mail: rmaximea@maximeaandco.com
website:

MAPLES CORPORATE SERVICES (BVI) LIMITED
Ms. Arabella Di Iorio
Kingston Chambers
PO Box 173
Road town, Tortola
VG 1110
British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-852-3000
FAX: 1-284-852-3097
e-mail: arabella.diIorio@maplesandcalder.com
website:

FARARA KERINS LTD.
Mr. Charles Kerins
125 Main Street
PO Box 144
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-494-2717
FAX: 1-284-494-4834
e-mail: ckerins@fararakerins.com
website:

SR AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES LTD
Mrs. Benedicta P.T. Samuels
160 Main Street
PO Box 3140
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-494-3577
FAX: 1-284-494-7367
e-mail: samuelsrichardson@surfbvi.com
website:

CO SERVICES (BVI) LTD.
Mr. Clinton Hempel
Rodus Building
PO Box 3093
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-349-4030
FAX: 1-284-494-4155
e-mail: clinton.hempel@careyolsen.com
website:

ADENIKE M SICARD
Ms. Adenike M. Sicard
2nd Floor
O'Neal Marketing Associates Bldg.,
Wickhams Cay II
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-494-2453
FAX: 1-284-494-7153
e-mail: asicard@hpabvi.com
website:

MARSHA A. C. COREA
CCLT Agency & Associates
1st Floor
Waltsco Building
PO Box 2950
Long Swamp, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-495-2230
FAX: 1-284-495-2230
e-mail: ccltagency@gmail.com
website:

MCW TODMAN & CO.
Mr. Terrance B. Neale
116 Main Street
McNamara Chambers
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-494-2810
FAX: 1-284-494-4957
e-mail: tneale@mctodman.com
website:

LS TRADE MARK AGENT LTD
Mr. Antony Spencer
Lynlex Chambers
P.O. Box 4408
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-494-7889
FAX:
e-mail: antony.spencer@lyntonspencer.com
website:

APPLEBY
Ms. Shana S Simmonds
P.O. Box 3190
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-393-4742
FAX: 1-284-494-7279
e-mail: ssimmonds@applebyglobal.com
website:

WALKERS
Mrs. Lisa Penn-Lettsome
171 Main Street
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-494-2204
FAX: 1-284-494-5535
e-mail: Lisa.Penn-Lettsome@walkersglobal.com
website:

JOSEPH ROBERTS
Mr. Joseph Roberts
P.O. Box 681
Road Town
Tortola
British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-494-6777
FAX: 1-284-494-6787
e-mail: jtroberts@ccpbvi.com
website:

ONEAL WEBSTER
Mrs. Feroza Kartick
30 DeCastro Street
Simmonds Building
P.O. Box 961
Road Town
Tortola
British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-494-5808
FAX: 1-284-494-5811
e-mail: fkartick@onealwebster.com
website:

CONYERS DILL & PEARMAN
Ms. Cora Miller
Commerce House
Wickham's Cay 1
Road Town
Tortola
BVI
TEL: 1-284-852-1112
FAX: 1-284-852-1001
e-mail: cora.miller@conyersdill.com
website:

SANYU MARGARET RICHARDS
Mrs. Sanyu Margaret Richards
Magnolia Chambers
Harbour House
Waterfront Drive
P.O. Box 341
Tortola VG1110
BVI
TEL: 1-284-494-4367
FAX: 1-284-494-7921
e-mail: srichards@simonettelewis.com
website:

N.R. SAMUEL & CO. INC.
Mr. Nelson R Samuel
3rd Floor
Chevelle Center
Road Town, Tortola
BVI
TEL: 1-284-494-2418
FAX: 1-284-494-2418
e-mail: nelson.samuel@nrsamuel.com
website:

HELENE ANNE LEWIS
Mrs. Helene Anne Lewis
Magnolia Chambers
Harbour House
Waterfront Drive
P.O. Box 341
Tortola VG1110
BVI
TEL: 1-284-494-4367
FAX: 1-284-494-7921
e-mail: heleneannelewis@simonettelewis.com
website:

Contact Information

British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission


Pasea Estate
P.O. Box 418
Road Town, Tortola, VG 1110
British Virgin Islands

Tel: 284-494-1324 or 284-494-4190 GMT – 4:00
Fax: 284-494-5016
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30a.m. - 4:30p.m.
commissioner@bvifsc.vg