Non Regulated Practitioners

This list of service providers has been published by the Financial Services Commission (FSC) as a courtesy to persons using the website. The FSC does not, by virtue of such publication, endorse or recommend the entities named on the list neither are those entities subject to regulation by the Commission.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ADVOCATES BVI
Michael J. Fay
Ritter House
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-547-9338
FAX:
e-mail: michael.fay@advocatesbvi.com
website: www.advocatesbvi.com

ALBERTON
Mr. Renard Penn
Palm Grove House
P.O. Box 4243
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-494-5300
FAX: 1-284-494-5301
e-mail: renard.penn@alberton.com
website: www.alberton.com

APPLEBY
Jeffrey Kirk
Jayla Place
Wickhams Cay
P.O. Box 3190
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands VG1110
TEL: 1-284-393-4742
FAX: 1-284-494-7279
e-mail: jkirk@applebyglobal.com
website: www.applebyglobal.com

BEDELL CRISTIN
Alasdair Hunter
Mandar House
Johnson's Ghut
P.O. Box 2283
Road Town, Tortola
TEL: 1-284-495-5700
FAX: 1-284-494-1572
e-mail: Alasdair.hunter@bedellcristin.com
website: www.bedellgroup.com

CAMPBELLS
Kendell W. Mills
Floor 2
Romasco Place
Waterfront Drive
P.O. Box 4541
Road Town, Tortola
VG1110, British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-494-2423
FAX: 1-284-494-2475
e-mail: kmills@campbellslegal.com
website: www.campbellslegal.com

CAREY OLSEN
Clinton Hempel
P.O. Box 3093
Rodus Building
2nd Floor, Road Reef Marina
Tortola, British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-394-4030
FAX: 1-284-494-4155
e-mail: clinton.hempel@careyolsen.com
website: www.careyolsen.com

CONYERS DILL & PEARMAN
Robert Briant
Commerce House
Wickhams Cay 1
P.O. Box 3140
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-852-1000
FAX: 1-284-852-1001
e-mail: robert.briant@conyersdill.com
website: www.conyersdill.com

DANCIA PENN & CO.
Dancia Penn, QC
49 Main Street
Road Town, Tortola
The Virgin Islands, VG1110
TEL: 1-284-494-4197
FAX: 1-284-494-4197
e-mail: dpenn@danciapenn.com
website: www.danciapenn.com

DAVID A. PENN & CO.
David A. Penn
P.O. Box 391
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands, VG1110
TEL: 1-284-495-0106
FAX: 1-284-495-0146
e-mail: davidapenn@pennlawbvi.com
website: www.pennlawbvi.com

COLLAS CRILL - FARARA KERINS
Charles Kerins
125 Main Street
P.O. Box 144
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-494-2716
FAX: 1-284-494-4834
e-mail: bvi@collascrill.com
website: http://www.collascrill.com/where-we-are/locations/british-virgin-islands/

FORBES HARE
Mr. Jose Santos
Mr. Glenroy Forbes

Qwomar Building
P.O. Box 4649
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands, VG1110
TEL: 1-284-494-1890
FAX: 1-284-494-1316
e-mail: jose.santos@forbeshare.com
glenroyforbes@forbeshare.com

website: www.forbeshare.com

GRACE CHAMBERS
Mr. Michael Maduro
185 Main Street
P.O. Box 553
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-495-8044
FAX:
e-mail: gracechambers@surfbvi.com
website: www.gracechambersbvi.com

GRANT & CO.
Lucia Grant
Great Mountain
P.O. Box 4591
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands, VG 1110
TEL: 1-284-494-9512
FAX: 011 44 07961479295
e-mail: lgrant@grantlawbvi.com
website:

GREENBERG & CO. SOLICITORS LTD.
Daniel Greenberg
Third Floor
Flemming House
P.O. Box 4740
Road Town, Tortola
VG1110, British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-494-4500
FAX:
e-mail: dgreenberg@greenbergandco.net
website: www.greenbergandco.net

GRR GORDON & CO.
Mrs. Valerie R. Gordon
P.O. Box 428
Ground Floor, Betteto Frett
Commercial Building
Administration Drive
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands, VG1110
TEL: 1-284-494-2325
FAX: 1-284-494-2325
e-mail: vrgordon@grrlawbvi.com
website: www.grrlawbvi.com

HARBOUR CHAMBERS BVI
Ms. Paula Ajarie
12 Chalwell Street
P.O. Box 3828
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-494-8658
FAX:
e-mail: Pajarie@harbourchambersbvi.com
website: www.harbourchambersbvi.com

HARNEY WESTWOOD & RIEGELS
Ms. Sheila George
Craigmuir Chambers
P.O. Box 71
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands, VG1110
TEL: 1-284-494-2233
FAX: 1-284-494-3547
e-mail: mail@harneys.com
website: www.harneys.com

HPA LAWYERS
Adenike Sicard
2nd Floor
O'Neal Marketing Associates Bldg.
Wickham's Cay II
Road Town, Tortola
TEL: 1-284-494-2452
FAX: 1-284-494-2453
e-mail: info@hpabvi.com
website: www.hpabvi.com

HUNTE & CO. LAW CHAMBERS
Lewis S. Hunte, QC
Second Floor
Yamraj Building
P.O. Box 3504
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands, VG1110
TEL: 1-284-495-0232
FAX: 1-284-495-0229
e-mail: lewis.hunte@hunteandco.com
laura.arthur@hunteandco.com

website: www.hunteandco.com

J.S. ARCHIBALD & CO.
Ava Archibald
142 Main Street
JIPFA Building 2nd Floor
P.O. Box 181
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands, VG1110
TEL: 1-284-494-2457
FAX: 1-284-494-2548
e-mail: aarchibald@archibaldsbvi.com
info@archibaldsbvi.com

website: www.archibaldsbvi.com

KOBRE & KIM (BVI) LP
Timothy Prudhoe
Timothy P. de Swardt
Alexander Heylin

P.O. Box 3099
PMB #50
Commerce House
Wickham's Cay 1
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands, VG 1110
TEL: 1-284-852-1600
FAX:
e-mail: Tim.Prudhoe@kobrekim.com
website: www.kobrekim.com

LENNOX PATON
Scott Cruickshank
Flemming House
4th Floor
Wickhams Cay
P.O. Box 4012
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands, VG1110
TEL: 1-284-494-6864
FAX: 1-284-494-6839
e-mail: scruickshank@lennoxpaton.com
website: www.lennoxpaton.com

LYNTON SPENCER
Anthony Lynton
Lynlex Chambers
P.O. Box 4408
Road Town, Tortola
VG1110, British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-494-6210
FAX:
e-mail: anthony.lynton@lyntonspencer.com
website: www.lyntonspencer.com

MAPLES AND CALDER
Richard B. May
Sea Meadow House
P.O. Box 173
Road Town, Tortola
VG 1110, British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-852-3000
FAX: 1-284-852-3097
e-mail: richard.may@maplesandcalder.com
website: www.maplesandcalder.com

MARTIN KENNEY & CO.
Martin Kenney
3rd Floor
Flemming House
Road Town, Tortola
VG1110
TEL: 1-284-494-2444
FAX: 1-284-494-3313
e-mail: mkenney@mksolicitors.com
website: www.martinkenney.com

MAXIMEA & CO. LAW CHAMBERS
Ruthilia Maximea
#33 Flemming Street
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-494-2366
FAX: 1-284-6623
e-mail:
website:

N.R. SAMUEL & CO.
Mr. Nelson Samuel
3rd Floor Chevelle Center
(across from the Sunday Morning Well)
P.O. Box 341
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-542-3900
FAX: 1-284-494-2418
e-mail: nelson.samuel@nrsamuel.com
info@nrsamuel.com

website:

OGIER
Ray Wearmouth
Ritter House
Wickhams Cay II
P.O. Box 3170
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-852-7300
FAX: 1-284-852-7450
e-mail: ray.wearmouth@ogier.com
website: www.ogier.com

O'NEAL WEBSTER
Kerry Anderson
30 DeCastro Street
Simmonds Building
P.O. Box 961
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands, VG1110
TEL: 1-284-494-5808
FAX: 1-284-494-5811
e-mail: kanderson@onealwebster.com
website: www.onealwebster.com

PRICE DEMERS & CO.
Susan V. Demers
Tropic Isle Building
P.O. Box 3331
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands, VG1110
TEL: 1-284-494-5514
FAX: 1-284-494-5551
e-mail: sdemers@pricedemers.com
website: www.pricedemers.com

SCA CREQUE
Ms. Marie-Lou Creque
Adel Clyne

Mandar House
Johnson Ghut
P.O. Box 2344
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands, VG 1110
TEL: 1-284-494-0075
FAX: 1-284-494-1596
e-mail: ml.creque@scacrequeglobal.com
adel.clyne@scacrequeglobal.com

website: www.scaontier.com

SIMONETTE LEWIS
Mrs. Helene Anne Lewis
Mrs. Sanyu Richards
Mr. Garvin I. Simonette

Magnolia Chambers
Harbour House
Waterfront Drive
P.O. Box 431
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-494-4367
FAX: 1-284-494-7921
e-mail: helenannelewis@simonettelewis.com
srichards@simonettelewis.com
gsimonette@simonettelewis.com

website: www.simonettelewis.com

THORNTON SMITH
Jamal S. Smith
Capitol Chambers
P.O. Box 3534
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands, VG1110
TEL: 1-284--494-2518
FAX: 1-284-494-2519
e-mail: jamal.smith@thorntonsmith.com
website: www.thorntonsmith.com

WALKERS (BVI)
Sandie Corbett
171 Main Street
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
TEL: 1-284-494-2204
FAX: 1-284-494-5535
e-mail: Sandie.Corbett@walkersglobal.com
website: www.walkersglobal.com

Contact Information

British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission


Pasea Estate
P.O. Box 418
Road Town, Tortola, VG 1110
British Virgin Islands

Tel: 284-494-1324 or 284-494-4190 GMT – 4:00
Fax: 284-494-5016
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30a.m. - 4:30p.m.
commissioner@bvifsc.vg