The Financial Services Commission is an autonomous regulatory body responsible for the regulation and supervision of financial services business conducted in and from with the Territory of the Virgin Islands.  The Commission maintains accountability through regular reporting to the Premier, Virgin Islands Cabinet and House of Assembly, pursuant to the Financial Services Commission Act.

The Commission’s Board of Commissioners is appointed by Cabinet in compliance with the FSC Act.  The Board of Commissioners determines policies to steer the Commission in achieving its objectives.

Contact Information

British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission

Pasea Estate
P.O. Box 418
Road Town, Tortola, VG 1110
British Virgin Islands

Tel: 284-494-1324 or 284-494-4190 GMT – 4:00
Fax: 284-494-5016
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30a.m. - 4:30p.m.